Nerdy, Wordy Jana

This blog is going to be primarily a blog about everything in my head.  It is going to likely focus on writing, linguistics, book reviews, and the world at large.  Writing is one of the many loves of my life, and I truly enjoy talking about the process, the successes and failures, and everything in between.  Most of the entries will reflect what’s happening during my writing, and the issues that will come up.  All writers that stumble across this blog, I hope you say hello!

I think I like the idea of having different kinds of posts on different days, which is likely how this blog will be structured.

-Jana

Leave a Reply

