WordPress Changes?

Hey ya’ll.  Did anyone else’s subscription page change?  Because now when I click on it, it takes me to a list of the blogs that I read.  I found how to see the actual entries, but the email notification will not stay on the settings I want!  Every time I change it, it switches right back.  Is anyone else having this problem?  Or am I just that incompetent with computers?  (totally viable option, by the way!)

Any help would be greatly appreciated!  🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Androgoth
    Jul 28, 2011 @ 03:57:31

    Yes they have changed it a bit and now instead of having subscribers of your blog they are now called followers, and the same if you wish to subscribe to someone’s Space it is now termed as follow blog, but it is basically just the same so now problemo as they say…

    I had not noticed this, but I was informed on my own Space by a very good friend of mine Europas Icewolf, a Space that you might like to visit sometime. You can find the link on my front page (On The Left) it is Icywolfy of the Icy Realm… If you wanted to I mean? 🙂

    Have a nice rest of day now

    Androgoth

    Reply

Leave a comment