Launch Sequence Commence

Nano is less than 5 hours away now.  Wish your sanity a happy month-long vacation.  Instead of doing the Halloween thing, I’ve been spending my day thinking about tomorrow.  It’s going to a glorious Tuesday morning, perfect for writing.  My class doesn’t start until 3, so I have plenty of time to reach my 1,667 words per day.  I’d like to say that I’ll be awake and raring to start writing at midnight on the dot, but that’s not gonna happen.  Past ten o’clock my brain is dead.  Yeah, I know, I’m an old lady at 22.

Best wishes everyone!  Rest up for the Nano launch!  I’ll have a word counter on here to force myself to be accountable.  (Assuming I can figure out how to get it to work… *technology fail*)

Happy Writing!  ❤

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. wolfraven80
    Nov 02, 2011 @ 11:12:19

    Good luck! Try to get ahead in the first week– it’ll make the middle stretch a lot easier if you have some leeway.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

