Word Count Check-In

So, it’s day 3 of Nano already! I haven’t started writing today because I just got an iPhone and I’ve been playing with it. It’s a fun little toy!

Anyway, here is my word count thus far:

3555 / 50000
(7.11%)

The count will be higher by the end of the day. I was hoping that I could get a buffer, but I don’t think I’m going to have the time to build it up! School projects/papers/exams are all falling in November! I had no idea that everything in ALL of my classes was due so close together. Thank goodness I bought a planner earlier this semester. So, here’s to hoping that I can work in some extra writing time! (Who needs sleep anyway? Right?)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. wolfraven80
    Nov 04, 2011 @ 13:24:41

    Yeah I can’t imaging I could have managed Nano when I was still in school what with all the term papers and such.

    Good luck to you, though! Here’s hoping you’re enjoying the craziness! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

