Editing Check In

Well, I’ve come back down from my engagement high a little. I’m still mostly in the air, but I’ve decided it’s time to get back to work. I have a paper to write this week, but other than that my school life has finally calmed down some. It’s still crazy to me that I only have 12 credits and this is by far the busiest semester I’ve had. Odd. Anyway, here’s the word count/progress bar for my editing thus far:

27063 / 95607
(28.31%)

I’m still going to try to get this sucker edited by the end of March. It’s still doable. I’ve got 5 days still. Let’s see what happens!

Leave a Reply

